North America - West - Resellers

GizMac Accessories XRackPro2 Distibutor Contacts

North America - West
Featured Reseller

North American, West- Resellers that distribute XRackPro2 products.

West





Castillo Technologies

www.castillotechnologies.com

4939 W. Ray Rd, Suite 4 #502

Chandler, Arizona, 85226

480-668-4122

Alan Castillo
alan@castillotechnologies.com

 

 



CRE Computer & Audiovisual Solutions / CRE Rental Group

www.computerrentals.com

5732 Buckingham Parkway

Culver City, California, 90230

(877) 266-7725

websales@computerrentals.com


 



Digital Partners, Inc.

www.dpipro.com

1100 Glendon Ave, 17th Floor

Los Angeles, California, 90024

310.689.7405

Trevor@dpipro.com

 


DV Gear

www.dvgear.com

2813 Rockefeller Ave, Ste B

Everett, WA 98201

425.374.7901

877.229.9706 (Toll Free)

866.364.7768 (Fax)

Jonathan Holbrook

sales@dvgear.com

 

 

 



ExperCom

www.expercom.com

725 S. Main Street

Logan, Utah, 84321

435-563-6112

Greg Ellis
greg@expercom.com

 

 



IT1 Source

www.it1source.com

4110 N Scottsdale Road, Suite 300

Scottsdale, Arizona, 85251

877-777-5995

Joe Weaver
joe.weaver@it1source.com



Key Code Media

www.keycodemedia.com

270 S. Flower Street

Burbank, California 91502

818-303-3900

Zeke Margolis zmargolis@keycodemedia.com






 

 




Mac-Fusion

www.mac-fusion.com

2648 E 28th Street

Signal Hill, California, 90755

562-989-8181

Kevin Halpin
kevin@mac-fusion.com

 


 



MacMechanic

www.macmechanic.com

401 Santa Barbara St.

Santa Barbara, California, 93101

805-965-9722

Jimmy Dessert

j.dessert@macmechanic.com


 




Maxx Digital

www.maxxdigital.com

21562 Newland Street

Huntington Beach, California, 92646

714-374-4944

info@maxxdigital.com


 




Melrose Mac

www.melrosemac.com

6614 Melrose Ave.

Los Angeles, California, 90038

323.937.4600

Karsen@melrosemac.com

 

 



Navakai

www.navakai.com

414 South Tejon

Colorado Springs, Colorado, 80903

719-630-1280

sales@navakai.com


 


 


www.nlesystems.com

NLE Systems Inc.

433 W. Colorado St

Glendale, CA 91204

Tel: 818-242-4996

Fax: 818-242-4997

Sales@nlesystems.com


 




New Media Hollywood

www.nmh.com

6150 Santa Monica Blvd

Los Angeles, California, 90038

323-957-5000

sales@nmh.com





The Mac Store

www.csnw.com

2896 Tolkien Ln.

Lake Oswego, Oregon, 97035

(503) 624-2014

Derek Hernandez derek_hernandez@csnw.com






ProMax Systems, Inc.

www.promax.com

18241 McDurmott West, Suite A

Irvine, California, 92614

(800) 977-6629

purchasing@promax.com



 




Quiet PC USA, Inc,

www.quietpcusa.com

15156 Orchard Springs Road

Grass Valley, California, 95945

877-205-2020

sales@quietpcusa.com


 




R-Tech Computer, Inc.

www.r-tech.com

22133 Sherman Way

Canoga Park, California, 91303

818-347-1100

Hemant Ahuja
sales@r-tech.com




Racks4Server

www.racks4server.com

1313 N. Milpitas Blvd, Suite 127

Milpitas, California, 95035

1.408.687.4819

online@racks4server.com




The Mac Pac

www.macpac.com

12310 NE Whitaker Way

Portand, Oregon, 97230

(503) 256-5210

sales@macpac.com





Unitek Computer Stores

www.unitekusa.com

16027 Ventura Blvd

Encino, California, 91436

818-907-7878

sales@unitek.com




Virtual Graffiti, Inc.

www.virtualgraffiti.com

9979 Muirlands Blvd

Irvine, California, 92618

949 870-3500 ext. 3875

Imara Velasco
imara@virtualgraffiti.com




Zones, Inc.

www.zones.com

1102 15th Street S.W., Suite 102

Auburn, California, 98001

800-408-9663

Imara Velasco
sales@zones.com






where to buy

Server Rack • Noise Reduction Enclosure • XRackPro 12U • Noise Reducing Quiet Rack • 4U • Air Filtration • Security • Mobility • Computer Equipment Rack • 25U • Studio Equipment Rack
Environments that require low noise • 6U • Industry Standard 19 inch Rack • XRackPro2, 4 Post Rack • Reduce Noise up to 80% • Solution for Environments that Require Low Noise Levels

© 2017 GizMac Accessories LLC, All rights reserved. All Transactions Secure